REVIEWS

REVIEWS -- SHARON'S VINTAGE JEWELRY

Because research has shown that most automatic Review apps track those who respond, Sharon's Vintage Jewelry sends out personalized, non-tracking emails to gather feedback. Thanks to the buyers who have taken the time to respond.


Rating (if given) -- Name -- Purchase Date -- Item -- Comment

♥♥♥♥♥ - Laura B - 8/17/21 - Blue Rhinestone Collar Necklace

♥♥♥♥♥ - Noreen F - 7/29/21 - Art Deco Modernist Style Brass Pendant Necklace Vintage Jewelry
The necklace was really nice and arrived quickly!

----------- - Mark R - 7/17/21 - Coat of Arms Pendant Necklace Vintage Jewelry
Fantastico Sharon. Thank you so much!😇💫🌅

♥♥♥♥♥ - Dianne C - 6/29/21 - Colorful OOAK Dangle Earrings Teal Blue Green Vintage Jewelry
I am thrilled with the beautiful and tasteful earrings sold to me. I feel very fortunate I found them before somebody else did. Not only are they exquisite but they are also lightweight. I so appreciate the hand holding through the process, and how quickly I received my earrings. Thank you so much,

--------- - Gloria Z - 6/29/21 - Tennis Charm Slider Bracelet 12 Charms Figural Jewelry
I love the bracelet especially the design. It’s one of a kind. it rests on the wrist nicely. Thank you!

♥♥♥♥♥ - Marybeth B - 6/19/21 - Art Nouveau or Egyptian Revival Style Vase Pendant Necklace
The item is beautiful— just as pictured. I can't wait to wear it! Service was great, and I received it very quickly.

♥♥♥♥♥ - Carolyn B - 6/7 and 6/9 - Monet Petite Goldtone Hoop Earrings + LS ring
I love my earrings; they're absolutely perfect, and just like the ones I purchased, many years ago, from "Palais Royal" [Houston, TX; early 1970s]! It's quite a lovely ring ....

♥♥♥♥♥ - Sharon C - 5/25 and 6/2/21 - Chunky Black Clear Bead Necklace + one other
I love the jewelry I've purchased and your web site is easy to maneuver. The price to send the items is reasonable so when I see something else I like I'll buy it.

♥♥♥♥♥ - Dana C - 5/12/21 - Black Glass Waterfall Cocktail Ring + two others
I loved my first 2 purchases so much, I went ahead and ordered 3 additional rings! As always, very authentic vintage looking! The rings are just beautiful and are high quality!

♥♥♥♥♥ - Susan D - 5/4/21 - Antique Art Nouveau Sterling Silver Floral Brooch
Very prompt service. The item was beautiful - just as pictured.

--------- - Sandra C - 5/2/21 - Sterling Silver Colorful CZ Ring
Beautiful!

--------- - Dana C - 4/23/21 - Topaz Baguette Cut Rhinestone Cocktail Ring +
Beautiful rings! Authentic, classic look!

♥♥♥♥♥ - David E - 4/25/21 - Gerry's Pair of Fox Scatter Pins Vintage Animal Jewelry
I got the cute little vintage fox scatter pins for my wife - she loves them! They are beautiful , great condition. Fast service, arrived quickly.

--------- - Joan D - 3/29/21 - Napier Bracelet + others
Your package arrived today & I’m so happy with all the items. My sister-in-law’s Birthday is coming up & she only wears clip earrings & both pairs are so adorable & perfect for her 👍🏻. Purple is her favorite color so I got the bracelet too & I think she’s gonna love it! The Napier bracelet I might have to keep for myself ☺️. I really enjoy vintage jewelry & all these pieces are in beautiful condition I will definitely visit your store again. Cheers! Joan

---------- - Marilyn T - 3/23/21 - Eagle Pendant Necklace Figural Jewelry
I love my pendant necklace from Sharon’s Vintage Jewelry. It’s an eagle.

♥♥♥♥♥ - Savanna C - 3/10/21 - Egyptian Style Clip On Earrings and two others
5 hearts across the board! Love all my purchases and you were so quick on the order fulfillment etc. I can’t wait to shop with you again soon!

♥♥♥♥♥ - Charlene S - 2/18/21 - Pink Glass Moonstone Navette Brooch

♥♥♥♥♥ - Leslie S - 1/28/21 - Long 52-inch Curb Link Lariat Necklace
Customer service ♥♥♥♥♥ Product as described (even better in person) ♥♥♥♥♥ I was made to feel very special ordering from this site. Thx

------------ Brenda F - 1/20/21 - Amethyst Topaz Rhinestone Openwork Brooch
It arrived in a few days and was exactly as pictured. Very pleased!

♥♥♥♥♥ - Thyme K - 1/18/21 - Japan White Bead Dangle Clip On Earrings
I’m very happy to have found this store and this special piece of jewelry! Sharon was kind and helpful through the process as well. Really a treasure.

------------ Brooke R - 1/10/21 - Roller Skating Cool Cat Dangle Earrings
I love the earrings so much! they’re one of a kind and amazing quality for being vintage. They came quick, and packaged nicely. I’ll be looking out for more treasures that catch me eye here. thank you sharon! ❤️

------------ Judy B. - 12/24/20 - Purple Black Retro Necklace Married Earrings Set Vintage Jewelry
Hi Sharon,
I love the necklace. ! I can't wait to wear it.
Thanks, Judy

♥♥♥♥♥ - Amel T. - 12/18/20 - Heart-Shaped Faux Pearl Chain Dangle Earrings

♥♥♥♥♥ - Alan M. - 12/7/20 Givenchy Abstract Tulip Earrings +
Bought 4 sets of clip-on earrings as gifts. All were beautiful and much appreciated by the recipient. I'll be back for more.
Thanks.
Alan

♥♥♥♥♥ - Madeline H. - 12/4/20 - Topaz Enamel Butterfly Necklace